Skip to content
CalcAndCompare

Some links on this page may be affiliate links. How we earn

Kajabi Pricing: Plans, Limits and Fees

Kajabi costs $179, $249 or $499 a month, or about 20% less per month when billed yearly. Here is what each plan includes, what the payment fees add, and whether a cheaper tool would do the job.

By Vishal Jethwani Updated Prices checked November 2, 2026

Kajabi plans and prices

Annual prices are about 20% lower per month.

Basic

$179/month

$143/mo billed yearly

  • 5 products
  • 2,500 contacts
  • 1 website
  • 2 admin users

Growth

$249/month

$199/mo billed yearly

  • 50 products
  • 25,000 contacts
  • 1 website
  • 11 admin users

Pro

$499/month

$399/mo billed yearly

  • Unlimited products
  • 100,000 contacts
  • 3 websites
  • 26 admin users
Free plan
No
Trial
Free trial offered (length not stated on the pricing page)
Fees
Kajabi Payments: 2.9% + $0.30 (Basic), 2.8% + $0.30 (Growth), 2.7% + $0.30 (Pro). With a third-party processor Kajabi adds 2%, 1% or 0.5%.

Source: Kajabi official pricing, checked November 2, 2026. Prices in USD, before tax. Providers change prices; confirm on their site before you buy.

See current Kajabi pricing →

How much does Kajabi cost?

PlanMonthlyBilled yearly (per month)Cost per year (yearly billing)Yearly saving
Basic$179$143$1,716$432
Growth$249$199$2,388$600
Pro$499$399$4,788$1,200

What each plan includes

LimitBasicGrowthPro
Products550Unlimited
Contacts2,50025,000100,000
Websites113
Admin users21126

A "product" in Kajabi is a course, membership, community or coaching program. Contacts include everyone on your list, not just paying customers, so a free lead magnet can use up the Basic plan's 2,500 contacts quickly.

Kajabi payment fees

Kajabi does not take a platform cut on Kajabi Payments, but card processing is charged per sale:

  • Kajabi Payments: 2.9% + $0.30 on Basic, 2.8% + $0.30 on Growth, 2.7% + $0.30 on Pro.
  • Third-party processors (if you use one): Kajabi adds 2% on Basic, 1% on Growth or 0.5% on Pro.

On $5,000 of monthly sales, the difference between 2.9% and 2.7% is about $10 a month, so fees alone rarely justify a plan upgrade. Contacts and product limits usually do.

Which Kajabi plan should you choose?

  • Basic if you are launching your first course or membership and have a small list.
  • Growth once your list passes 2,500 contacts or you need more than 5 products. For most growing creators this is the plan to plan around.
  • Pro for larger businesses that need several websites, up to 100,000 contacts or a bigger team.

Is there a free trial?

Kajabi offers a free trial from its pricing page; the length is not stated there, so check the sign-up page before you start.

Cheaper Kajabi alternatives

Frequently asked questions

How much does Kajabi cost per month?

$179 (Basic), $249 (Growth) or $499 (Pro) a month on monthly billing, or $143, $199 and $399 a month billed yearly.

Does Kajabi charge transaction fees?

Kajabi Payments charges card processing of 2.7%–2.9% + $0.30 depending on plan. If you use a third-party processor, Kajabi adds 0.5%–2%.

How many contacts does Kajabi Basic include?

2,500 contacts, with 5 products and 1 website.

Is Kajabi worth the price?

It suits creators who want everything in one polished platform and have the revenue to support it. If you are just starting, a cheaper all-in-one tool may cover what you need until your sales grow.

Can I save money on Kajabi?

Yes. Paying yearly saves $432 on Basic, $600 on Growth and $1,200 on Pro compared with paying monthly.

Prices and limits are taken from Kajabi's official pricing page on November 2, 2026. See how we review software. Found something out of date? Tell us.